Our People

Name Sort descending Position Email
Bangay, Vanessa Digital Resources Library Technician BangayV@macewan.ca
Blasko, Kathy Archives Technician BlaskoK@macewan.ca
Bowen, Leanne Acquisitions Library Technician BowenL0@macewan.ca
Brundin, Michael Digital Initiatives Librarian BrundinM@macewan.ca
Callaghan, Donna Administrative Support CallaghanD0@macewan.ca
Chen, Chao Librarian ChenC52@macewan.ca
Chu, Iris Library Technician ChuI@macewan.ca
Chu, Penny Scholarly Communications Technician ChuP@macewan.ca
Dahlquist, Claire Serials Library Technician DahlquistC@macewan.ca
Dane, Lily Manager, Library Operations DaneL@macewan.ca
Duffy, Jane Librarian DuffyJ@macewan.ca
Ensslen, Pamela Library Technician EnsslenP@macewan.ca
Foster, Ali Librarian ali.foster@macewan.ca
Garstad, Roxy Collections Librarian GarstadR@macewan.ca
Golijanin, Ana Library Technician GolijaninA@macewan.ca
Gorecki, Preethi Librarian RaoP@macewan.ca
Hall, Robyn Scholarly Communications Librarian HallR27@macewan.ca
Hurlbert, Patricia Library Services Supervisor HurlbertP@macewan.ca
Jones, Susan Manager, Collection Support Services JonesS@macewan.ca
Keiller, Karen Dean KeillerK@macewan.ca
King, Martina Librarian KingM10@macewan.ca
Lemay, Nicolle Librarian LemayN2@macewan.ca
MacRae, Susan Cataloguing and Metadata Library Technician MacRaeS5@macewan.ca
McCready, Sean eResource and Reference Library Technician McCreadyS@macewan.ca
McLean, Valla University Archivist and Humanities Librarian McLeanJ14@macewan.ca
Melatini, Bella PAWSS Dog Library@macewan.ca
Melatini, Jamie Library Technician BrownJ156@macewan.ca
Monaghan, Liam Writing Centre Programs Specialist MonaghanL2@macewan.ca
Morrison, Joan Chair Joan.Morrison@macewan.ca
Nelson, Jody Librarian Jody.Nelson@macewan.ca
Pearson, David Library Systems Specialist pearsond@macewan.ca
Pitcher, Alison Librarian PitcherA2@macewan.ca
Prophet, James Library Technician ProphetJ@macewan.ca
Revitt, Eva Associate Dean; Copyright Librarian RevittE@macewan.ca
Rooth, Ron Librarian RoothR@macewan.ca
Schofield, Jeff Library Technician SchofieldJ8@macewan.ca
Stieglitz, Tara On Leave StieglitzT@macewan.ca
Stift, Sandy Librarian and Coordinator of Library Collections StiftS@macewan.ca
Visconti, Marco Writing Centre Coordinator ViscontiG@macewan.ca
Whitson, Lindsey Librarian WhitsonL2@macewan.ca